Directory

Staff Directory

​Main Phone Line is 397-1200. To reach faculty member by phone, dial 397 + Extension.

 

Name Position Extension Email
Dr. Carlton Lewis Principal 1210 carltonlewis@pickens.k12.sc.us
Betsy Kelley  Asst. Principal 1234 elizabethkelley@pickens.k12.sc.us
Jenn Hardin 5th Grade 1230 jenn​hardin@pickens.k12.sc.us​
Leslie Anderson K4 Assistant 1237 leslieanderson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Caroline Jewell K5 1227 carolinejewell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Rachel Gantt K5 Assistant 1227 rachelgantt@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cathy Martin K5 1226 cathymartin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Melissa Willard K5 Assistant 1226 melissawillard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Patty Taylor 1st Grade 1239 pattytaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Pam Gravely 1st Grade 1215 pamgravely@pickens.k12.sc.us 
Sherry Crawford K4 1237  sherrycrawford@pickens.k12.sc.us
Sydney Cox
2nd Grade
1238
sydneycox@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lesli Hendricks
3rd Grade
1217
leslihendricks@pickens.k12.sc.us
Pamela Clarkson 3rd Grade 1216 pamelaclarkson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Chad Blackston 4th Grade 1204 chadblackston@pickens.k12.sc.us 
Lindsey Hiott
4th Grade
1224
lindseyhiott@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tonya Wilson 4th Grade 1223 tonyawilson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Kayla Wells 1st Grade 1236 kaylawells@pickens.k12.sc.us
Dianne Duncan
5th Grade
1222
dianneduncan@pickens.k12.sc.us 
Elizabeth Fields 5th Grade 1221 elizabethfields@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cathy Travers
Art
1231 cathytravers@pickens.k12.sc.us 
Janet Hardin
Music/GT
1230
janethardin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Kevin Loudermilk
PE
1225
kevinloudermilk@pickens.k12.sc.us
Shelia Martin Media Specialist
1232
sheliamartin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Angela Hendricks Media Clerk 1232 angelahendricks@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wanda James Technology Assistant
1218
wandajames@pickens.k12.sc.us




Jennifer Bryan Wild Cat Den   jenniferbryan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Carolyn Trotter Secretary 1202 carolyntrotter@pickens.k12.sc.us
Anne Bishop Nurse 1207 annebishop@pickens.k12.sc.us
Kay Cooper Data Entry 1201 kaycooper@pickens.k12.sc.us
Sandy Crowe Cafeteria Manager 1208 sandracrowe@pickens.k12.sc.us 
Margaret Carlson Food Service 1208 margaretcarlson@pickens.k12.sc.us​
Joyce Alexander Food Service 1208 joycealexander@pickens.k12.sc.us
Rhonda Hester Food Service 1208 rhondahester@pickens.k12.sc.us
Deborah Perry Plant Engineer
deborahperry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Marie Thomas Custodian
mariethomas@pickens.k12.sc.us
Catherine Kalinovich
Reading Interventionist
1220
catherinekalinovich@pickens.k12.sc.us
Courtney Vaughan Reading Coach
1229 courtneyvaughn@pickens.k12.sc.us
Claudia Long Guidance Counselor 1211 claudialong@pickens.k12.sc.us

Rebecca Turner
Speech 1229 rebeccaturner@pickens.k12.sc.us               
​​Lynn LeClair
Academic Support
1219
lynnleclair@pickens.k12.sc.us​​​
Allison Whitaker Special Ed. Assistant 1219 allisonwhitaker@pickens.k12.sc.us
Trish Davis Occupational Therapist

trishdavis@pickens.k12.sc.us
​Whitney Moore Social Worker

whitneymoore@pickens.k12.sc.us​ 
Melanie Williams
​School Psychologist


​​
 Dionne Goldsborough Mental Health Counselor    
Nik Young Resource Officer   nikyoung@pickens.k12.sc.us